2013 Wakeboard Team

2013 Saskatchewan Wakeboard Team

Coach – Adam Burwell

Elite Team

Ashley Leugner
Taylor Johnson
Lauren Shumaker-Fisher
Brooklyn Fiesel
Mitch Keet
Brett Morris
Sage Dayman
Storm Dayman
Connor MacNeill
Tyler Lees

Development Team

Taylor Fiesel
Camden Fiesel
Jennifer Kemp
Tyson Buhr
Adam Benson
Lyndon Rysavy
McKinley Smith
John Davis Konkin


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.